Upcoming Spectrum Center concerts (July – Dec. 2018)

Events, Misc.

CHARLOTTE, NC –   Here are the upcoming concerts scheduled for the remainder of the year, and beginning of 2019, at the Spectrum Center in uptown Charlotte. To purchase tickets for any of the shows click here

 

 

Sam Smith |  Friday July 6 @ 8 pm


 

Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper | Sat. July 28 @ 7 pm 


                                 

C

Cirque Du Soleil Corteo | August 8-12 | 7:30 pm


 

Alan Jackson | Sat. Sept. 15 @ 7:30 pm


 

 

          

Disney on Ice |  Sept. 27-30 | times vary


 

Florence + The Machine | Wednesday Oct. 3 | TBA 


 

Maroon 5 |  Thursday Oct 4 @ 7 pm


 

Nicki Minaj & Future | Tuesday Oct. 16 | TBA


 

 

 

 

Metallica |  Monday Oct. 22 |  7:30 pm


 

Jeff Dunham |  Friday Nov. 9 @ 7 pm 


 

Justin Timberlake | Tuesday Jan. 8 @ TBA 


 

Panic At The Disco |  Tuesday January 22 @ TBA


 

Fleetwood Mac | Sunday February 24 @ 8pm 


 

P!nk |  Saturday March 9 @ 8pm


 

 

 

                                               

 

 

Leave a Reply