Charlotte Knights home games for June 2018

Posted on May 25, 2018July 5, 2018Tags , , , , ,   Leave a comment on Charlotte Knights home games for June 2018

CHARLOTTE, NC –    Wanna catch a Charlotte Knights Baseball game at BB&T Ballpark in uptown this summer? Here’s the teams home games for June 2018.   TAKE ME OUT TO THE BALLGAME! Tuesday June 5 @ 7pm vs Syracuse Wednesday June 6 @ 7pm vs Syracuse Thursday June 7 @ 7pm vs Syracuse Friday June 8 @ 7pm vs Lehigh Valley Saturday June 9 @ 7pm vs Lehigh Valley Sunday June 10 @ 2pm vs Lehigh Valley Tuesday June 19 … Continue reading “Charlotte Knights home games for June 2018”

Charlotte Knights home games at BB&T Ballpark begin in April

Posted on February 28, 2018July 12, 2018Tags , , ,   Leave a comment on Charlotte Knights home games at BB&T Ballpark begin in April

CHARLOTTE, NC –  The 2018 baseball season is right around the corner. The Charlotte Knights will be playing at beautiful BB&T Ballpark in uptown when the season begins in April.  Here are a list of home games at the ballpark: Thursday April 12 @ 7pm  vs Scranton Friday April 13 @ 7pm  vs Scranton Saturday April 14 @ 7pm  vs Scranton Sunday April 15 @ 2pm  vs Scranton Monday April 16 @ 7pm  vs Rochester Tuesday April 17 @ 7pm  … Continue reading “Charlotte Knights home games at BB&T Ballpark begin in April”