Charlotte Knights home games for June 2018

Events, Misc.

CHARLOTTE, NC –    Wanna catch a Charlotte Knights Baseball game at BB&T Ballpark in uptown this summer? Here’s the teams home games for June 2018.

 

TAKE ME OUT TO THE BALLGAME!

Tuesday June 5 @ 7pm vs Syracuse

Wednesday June 6 @ 7pm vs Syracuse

Thursday June 7 @ 7pm vs Syracuse

Friday June 8 @ 7pm vs Lehigh Valley

Saturday June 9 @ 7pm vs Lehigh Valley

Sunday June 10 @ 2pm vs Lehigh Valley


Tuesday June 19 @ 7pm vs Columbus

Wednesday June 20 @ 7pm vs Columbus

Thursday June 21 @ 7pm vs Columbus

Friday June 22 @ 7pm vs Toledo

Saturday June 23 @ 7pm vs Toledo

Sunday June 24 @ 2pm vs Toledo



Thursday June 28 @ 7pm vs Gwinnett

Friday June 29 @ 7pm vs Gwinnett

Saturday June 30 @ 7pm vs Gwinnett


To purchase tickets for any home game or for more information on the Charlotte Knights or BB&T Ballpark click here

 

Leave a Reply