Charlotte Knights home games at BB&T Ballpark begin in April

Events, Misc.

CHARLOTTE, NC –  The 2018 baseball season is right around the corner. The Charlotte Knights will be playing at beautiful BB&T Ballpark in uptown when the season begins in April.  Here are a list of home games at the ballpark:

  • Thursday April 12 @ 7pm  vs Scranton
  • Friday April 13 @ 7pm  vs Scranton
  • Saturday April 14 @ 7pm  vs Scranton
  • Sunday April 15 @ 2pm  vs Scranton

  • Monday April 16 @ 7pm  vs Rochester
  • Tuesday April 17 @ 7pm  vs Rochester
  • Wednesday April 18 @ 7pm  vs Rochester

 

  • Friday April 27 @  7pm  vs Norfolk
  • Saturday April 28 @ 7pm  vs Norfolk 
  • Sunday April 29 @ 2pm  vs Norfolk

 

For more information on the Charlotte Knights and BB&T Ballpark, or to purchase tickets click here

Leave a Reply